Shillington Family History


This website is a history of the Shillington family. The history is divided into three parts:

    1. 500 AD to 1808: Saxony to England to Ireland.

    2. 1808 to 1908: Ontario

    3. 1908 to 1996: Saskatchewan

    4. 1996 onwards: Ned Shillington

We begin with part 3. It the part we know best. We hope in these memories you can learn something of the people and the times.

We would be delighted to receive your suggestions or comments. You can send them to